Delete Your FAMS Account
If you no longer wish to use your FAMS account, you can submit an account deletion request below.
Please review what account deletion means.
Deleting your FAMS account may remove access to your profile and associated account information.
Account Access
You may no longer be able to sign in using the deleted account.
Account Information
Information connected with your account may no longer remain accessible.
Important
Account deletion may not be reversible once it has been completed.
Account Deletion Request
Enter your registered account information and confirm that you wish to continue.